CONTACT

The King’s School is situated in Linbro Park and is easily accessible from the N3 highway, linking it to surrounding areas such as Modderfontein, Greenstone Hill, Kempton Park, Edenvale, Dowerglen, Sandringham, Senderwood, Bedfordview, Buccleuch and Kelvin.

Please visit is, or contact us by telephone, or by email.

Telephone

Office hours

07h15 to 15h00 (Mon-Thu)
07h15 to 13h30 (Fri)

Email address

Physical Address

134 Ronald Avenue
Linbro Park,2065

Mr Terry Currin

Mrs Liezl Davel

PA to Principal

pa@kslp.org.za

Mrs Charmane Latsky

Mrs Annie Vermaak

Mrs Alison Jacobs

Administration & Admissions

admin@kslp.org.za

Mrs Nicky Fuller

Mr Bob Fuller

Student Affairs

studentaffairs@kslp.org.za

Ms Suzy Eisenhardt

Pre-School & Aftercare Co-ordinator

seisenhardt@kslp.org.za

Mrs Kirsty Ernstzen

Foundation Phase Co-ordinator

kernstzen@kslp.org.za

Mrs Gigi Wimble

Intermediate Phase Co-ordinator

gwimble@kslp.org.za

Ms Amanda Janisch

Grade 8 Co-ordinator

ajanisch@kslp.org.za

Ms Ria Obermeyer

Grade 9 & 12 Co-ordinator

robermeyer@kslp.org.za

Mr Dereck Donora

Grade 10 Co-ordinator

ddonora@kslp.org.za

Mrs Carla Ellman

Grade 11 Co-ordinator

cellman@kslp.org.za

Ms Penny Pitout

Extramural Co-ordinator

ppitout@kslp.org.za

Ms Mary Naidu

IPG (Involved Parents Group) Representative

maryjeannaidu1970@gmail.com